h1

Happy day

January 27, 2017

1. Rachel ate butternut squash off my plate at dinner tonight and kept asking for more.

2. S and I enjoyed watching Rachel walk around the living room. She’s getting more confident and was moving her blocks around the room, turning, bending down, and getting a good workout in.

3. I sat on the floor with Rachel and she started scratching my neck for some reason. I stopped her and told her to use gentle touches and touched her face gently. She flattened her hands out and started stroking me and making her soft ‘aww’ sounds.

Leave a Reply

