h1

Cuddles

November 29, 2016

1. I love my afternoon snuggles with Baby when she wakes up from her nap. I thought her crankiness upon waking from naps was just a phase, but it’s been going on so long I think it’s just the way she is.

2. I went to clean up the yellow room a little so I can sew in there again, and I got distracted by wedding and bridal shower cards. I know I said before I was going to clear them all out, but I enjoyed reading back through them and decided they can stick around a while more.

3.  Baby has started raising her eyebrows at us sometimes when we’re talking to her. It’s hilarious and adorable.

Leave a Reply

