h1

More snow than last year already

November 21, 2016
  1. Today’s workout was called “shoveling snow”. It was cold and windy, but I came inside warmed right up. My neck and shoulders are feeling it now though, but I’d rather have those sore than my back.
  2. Baby likes taking my hands and making me walk with her. She circles through the living room and kitchen, then back around until she sees something she wants to get into. Her steps get pretty crazy when she’s tired, but she’s so pleased.
  3. The snow made us change our dinner plans for tonight, but they’ve just been rescheduled for lunch tomorrow. The next few days are busy with family. I think it will be nice, but I’ll admit that I’m looking forward to the weekend.
Leave a Reply

