h1

Never gets tired

November 16, 2016

1. I love seeing how excited babies get when they see other babies. Baby and I made a trip to A.C. Moore today for Christmas ornament supplies and she squealed over some little kids when we got there and while we were in the store another little girl got very excited about Baby and was trying to follow us.

2. I organized part of the entryway today and am happy with my progress. Now I just need to decide what to do with the shoes. We don’t really have the space for a shoe rack, but I’ve seen ideas on Pinterest for making a wall mounted shoe rack. I could have a small mat for any wet or dirty shoes, and a rack on the wall behind the door for dry ones.

3. Baby was so silly this morning when my sister came for a visit. We sat on the living room floor and Baby crawled under my sister’s legs, then circled around and did it again, and again, and again.

Leave a Reply

