h1

What did you expect?

November 9, 2016

1. We saw a tv on the curb next door this morning. I like to think it’s because they got so annoyed with the whole election last night that they tossed it out there and are planning to go off the grid. Myself, I read a book until I headed off to my early bedtime. No need

2. I’m glad there are places like Once Upon a Child around. They had a lot of clothing on clearance when I stopped in today and I was able to get Baby some shirts, pants, and pajamas in the next size for a very cheap price.

3.  I’ve made it through six months of Baby’s pictures. She sure is cute. I’m only slow because I forget about it or decide to knit instead. I am tossing around the idea of just designing a photo book online instead of a regular scrapbook, but am having a hard time deciding.

Leave a Reply

