h1

Frosty

November 8, 2016

1.  The frost on the fallen leaves was beautiful this morning when we headed out to vote. I tried taking a few pictures after we got home, but don’t think I really captured what I wanted to.

2. Baby flashed me an injured look this morning when I put her back into her crib to play after nursing so I could shower, and then when S came up a few minutes later she wasn’t even interested in being picked up.

3.  I’m really liking the new sconces in the master bedroom. They’re both hooked up to the same switch now, and I think they give off quite a bit more light than the old fixtures. We don’t have to worry about the heater in the nursery tripping the breaker anymore either now that it has it’s own 20 amp breaker.

Leave a Reply

