h1

Snuggles

November 7, 2016

1. Looking outside each day and seeing the change in our maple tree in the front yard. It’s so pretty in the morning when the sky is blue and the sun is shining on it.

2. Baby was so tired today that she fell asleep before nap time while I was nursing her. I tried waking her up by shifting her position several times, but by the time I had her up on my shoulder, I just gave up, let her nap early, and enjoyed snuggling with her.

3. I was so tired this afternoon that I reclined in the couch while Baby napped and I fell asleep. We’re a sleepy family.

Leave a Reply

