h1

Enticing

November 5, 2016
  1. I have to laugh when I read advice about babies that says when they are getting into something they shouldn’t, give them something equally enticing to replace it. Nothing is as enticing to Baby as the thing she wants.
  2. Realized today that I shouldn’t be using cough drops with menthol excessively while nursing since it can dry up my milk supply. I haven’t really needed them during the day, but I definitely think my nighttime use has been excessive. Fortunately found a bag without menthol at the grocery store.
  3. Baby woke up too early this morning, and in the midst of her calling for me, I heard “thud, thud, thud” coming from her room as she jumped around in the crib.
Leave a Reply

