h1

Sleep, boil advisory, snapshot

October 19, 2016

1. Baby slept beautifully last night, bed at 7, up to nurse around 2, and didn’t hear another peep from her until 6:47 this morning.

2. We had no water when we went to bed last night. I called the emergency water number and was told there was a water main break. It was back on this morning and I found out after brushing my teeth and drinking a bunch that we should be boiling it.

3. I wished I had my camera on me. S and Baby were sitting at a picnic table under a gorgeous tree which was dropping red-orange leaves. They were both looking so happy in the mid day sun. I’ll have to save that picture in my head.

Leave a Reply

