h1

So big, anticipation, and sleepy times

September 26, 2016

1. I was sitting on the floor reading to Baby this afternoon and she had pulled herself up to stand holding onto my knee. She let go and went hands free multiple times, waving her arms to keep her balance and giggling.

2. Big Bang Theory season 9 came in the mail today. I’ve been looking forward to this for almost a year, so I’m currently insisting on rationing out the episodes.

3. Last night Baby woke up earlier than she usually does for her first feeding so I let her fuss for a few minutes to see if she’d fall back to sleep. She just got more upset – I think her teeth are really bothering her – so I went to her and she nursed and fell asleep in my arms making contented little sounds.

Leave a Reply

