h1

Little monster

September 23, 2016

1. Baby has this new growling sound she’s making all the time today. She sounds like she’s trying to be a scary monster, but she’s way too cute for that.

2. I let Baby crawl down the hall to our room this morning. S was still in bed and when Baby came through the door and saw him, she let out a couple of little shrieks.

3. It’s fun to see Baby remembering things she enjoys. She got so excited while I was putting her into the shopping cart at the grocery store today. It was our weekly trip, and if I’m by myself, I think I’ll still wear her for that, but since S was with me, I had backup in case she got upset and needed to be held. She did terrific though, kicking her feet and looking all over.

Leave a Reply

