h1

Little trees

September 12, 2016

1. I had a few things to take care of on my laptop this afternoon, so I sat on the floor with the laptop on the couch so I’d be closer to Baby. She played with her toys for a little while, then I felt her warm, little hands on my back as she pulled herself up. She babbled and pulled on my hair happily until I was through.

2. Looking through the grocery store magazine that came last weekend. There are several recipes that I want to try, and most are things I should be able to share with Baby if she wants a bite.

3. I was surprised that Baby showed more eagerness to eat broccoli than banana. I feel the same way though, so maybe I shouldn’t be surprised.

Leave a Reply

