h1

Orange and blue

September 3, 2016

1. I got to practice getting Baby on my back again today. She woke up early from her morning nap and wearing her kept her more relaxed and allowed me to finish up chores that I started while she was sleeping.

2. A successful orange zinnia in my flower garden looks especially pretty against the blue bachelor buttons.

3. Making spicy banana bars for the church meal tomorrow. I’m a little uncertain about the glaze since it has lemon juice, but it was in the Pillsbury Best Cookies Cookbook, which generally produces great cookies.

Leave a Reply

