h1

Tired

September 1, 2016

1. We had beautiful weather today for taking walks. Baby and I went with S this morning so we could drop the car off to get the tires balanced and rotated. I wore her on the walk home and she was cute all the way, and then she went in the stroller for the walk back several hours later. She hangs onto the sides of the stroller like she’s about to go on some crazy ride.

2. Cutting out a dress for Baby for the October wedding. Like mine, I can’t just use a pattern straight, but I think everything I did to that and am doing to Baby’s is an improvement.

3. Ending my day early and crawling into bed with a book because Baby started out too early for me this morning.

One comment

  1. Have a good rest. šŸ™‚



Leave a Reply

