h1

This little piggy…

August 24, 2016

1. The way the only time Baby is interested in her feet is during diaper changes. She grabs a foot and gnaws on her big toe and laughs at me when I try to pull her legs back down.

2. Starting one of Alexander McCall Smith’s Isabel Dalhousie books today. I enjoy his writing so much.

3. Laying on the floor to block the fan this afternoon because I got tired of redirecting Baby. She was fine with that and climbed on me before going off to play with something else.

Leave a Reply

