h1

Cuddle away the cranks

August 18, 2016

1. Baby wakes up cranky from her naps, but she wants to cuddle, so I don’t mind.

2. Making a nice big pot of rice and beans for lunches. I remembered when I was packing it into the fridge that I forgot the salt. It’s a little bland, but not a disaster.

3. Cooler weather for our walk this evening. It looked like rain so I wore Baby instead of using the stroller and it’s the first walk this summer that I haven’t gotten too hot wearing her.

Leave a Reply

