h1

Backlash

August 8, 2016

1. I let Baby try drinking from my glass after dinner last night and I think I forgot to rinse it out. Oh well, I don’t think she has germs yet and it was funny watching her burble the water in and out and sputter when she got a mouthful.

2. I weeded my flower garden today which involved getting rid of most of what was growing in there. I left Baby in the grass next to it while I crossed the yard to get the bin for weeds. She’s such a tiny girl anyways, but especially from across the yard. She looked like a groundhog could carry her off.

3. Vacuuming out the guts of the dryer to prep for putting the new belt on tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

