h1

Pass the Pigs

July 31, 2016

1. My impromptu omelet with sliced cherry tomatoes (sun gold and husky red) and some leftover feta cheese.

2. Baby scrambling to get over to the entertainment center to play with some cords. I redirected her, which is something I’ll probably be doing a lot from now on.

3. A very nice visit with my family this afternoon, with a very social Baby. I think I only held her about 25% of the time we were there, if that, between her being in the walker or in the arms of a family member. Plus I played ‘pass the pigs’ with mom, and that was fun.

Leave a Reply

